Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Berstermann

Vertrieb Export

Katharina Berstermann
Fax: 05401-8709-28
kberstermann@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Vertrieb Süd/Export weltweit

Andreas Wiek
Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb Export weltweit
Vertrieb Süddeutschland/Österreich/Schweiz
Telefon: 05401-8709-17
Mobil: 0178-78709-11
Fax: 05401-8709-28
awiek@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Verwaltung

Verwaltung/Sekretariat

Mechthild Lübker
Verwaltung/Sekretariat
Telefon: 0 54 01-87 09-0
Fax: 0 54 01-87 09-28
mluebker@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Vertrieb

Hartmut Häder

Hartmut Häder
Vertrieb Norddeutschland/ BeNeLux
Telefon: 05401 – 8709-18
Mobil: 0170-9670519
Fax: 05401- 8709-28
hhaeder@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Gregor Diessel

Gregor Diessel
Vertrieb Export Europa
Telefon: 05401-8709-16
Fax: 05401-8709-28
gdiessel@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Vertrieb Export

Kerstin Schlochtermeier
Vertrieb Export
Telefon: 05401-8709-27
Fax: 05401-8709-28
kschlochtermeier@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Lena Mayland
Vertrieb
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
lmayland@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Einkauf

Einkauf

Anja Rosemann
Verwaltung / Einkauf
Telefon : 05401-8709-20
Fax: 05401-8709-28
arosemann@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Entwicklung

Entwicklung

Friedrich Voßgröne
Entwicklung
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
fvossgroene@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Produktion - Fertigung

Produktion

Uwe Berstermann
Produktion - Fertigung
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
info@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Produktion - Elektronik

Elektronik

Reinhard Köster
Produktion - Elektronik
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
info@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Produktion - Sondenbau

Sondenbau

Wilko Rollmann
Produktion - Sondenbau
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
info@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Optik

Optik

Thomas Conrad
Optik
Telefon: 05401-8709-0
Fax: 05401-8709-28
info@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Service

Service

Marc Czichowski
Service
Telefon: 05401 – 8709-19
Mobil: 0178-78709-12
Fax: 05401-8709-28
service@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Service

Daniel Wiek
Service
Telefon: 0 54 01-87 09-11
Mobil: 0 16 05 50 30 74
Fax: 0 54 01-87 09-28
service@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Markus Wesele
Service
Telefon: 05401 – 8709-11
Mobil: 0171-670 2429
Fax: 05401-8709-28
service@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Service

Andreas Claußen
Service
Telefon : 0 54 01-87 09-19
Mobil: 0 17 87 87 09 10
Fax : 0 54 01-87 09-28
service@i-like-no-spam.belec.de

Service

Arkadiusz Kaczmarek
Service
Telefon: 0 54 01-87 09-23
Mobil: 0 17 59 38 02 93
Fax: 0 54 01 – 87 09-28
service@i-like-no-spam.belec.de